"We Made It" (Freestyle) Ft. "Soulja Boy"

"Drake" Ft. "Soulja Boy
"We Made It" (Freestyle)


"The Game" Ft "YG" & "Drake"
"Who Do You Love" (Remix)


"T.I."  Ft. "Doe B"  (RIP Doe B)
"Flying With Angels"


"Rick Ross
"Bound 2" (Remix)





This past week Drake debuted the Hit-Boy produced record "Trophies" which didn't make his album Nothing Was The Same while he was at the Barclays Center in New York. The track has been a topic of discussion ever since Drizzy teased fans about it back in September. Earlier than that, we've now realized the record was used in Drake's trailer for NWTS. All this to say that fans are excited to hear the collaboration, which Drake finally spoke on with Revolt TV.

Although "Trohpies" didn't actually make the final cut, Drake says, "I wouldn't even call it a left-over. It was definitely on the album. I know Hit-Boy's gunna see this and be like 'pffft,' it was definitely on the album."

Drake explained what went wrong with the track, "I'm not a 'just throw it together' kinda guy. And I had two different hooks on there, I didn't like either of them. I started sending it around and as great of a job as other people did, it didn't sound right if I wasn't on the hook. I always wanna do my own hooks for the sake of my performances. I don't like being off a hook, 'cause then I can't really give you a moment if someone else is doing the hook."

He went on to confirm that he will be dropping it soon, and he also revealed he has other unheard material in the cut, which we will also hopefully get to hear in the near future.

"I'ma drop 'Trophies' though. I'ma finish it up and drop 'Trophies.' We got some stuff we did for the Aaliyah album, that's crazy. I got a record with YG, that's crazy. The Wu-Tang Forever remix is sitting there just waiting..." Drake trailed off.



"Yo Gotti" Ft "Ne-Yo" & "Wale
"Respect That You Earn


"Eminem" Ft. "Rihanna"
"The Monster"


"Bay Bay" Ft. "Juicy J", "Wiz Khalifa" & "Project Pat"
"Cash In A Rubberband"


"Rich Gang"
Ft. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman, & Caskey - "Sunshine
Ft. Detail & Future - "Million Dollar"
Ft Mystikal "R.G."
Ft. Game, Birdman, Lil Wayne - "Paint Tha Town"

Ft. Rick Ross - "50 Plates"
Ft. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne - "We Been On"

Rich Gang is the first compilation album by Young Money and Cash Money as the supergroup Rich Gang. The album was released July 23, 2013 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. The album contains contributions from several YMCMB members, including Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Busta Rhymes, Mack Maine, Tyga, Limp Biskit, Mystikal,  Bow Wow, Jae Millz, Ace Hood, Cory Gunz, Gudda Gudda and Caskey. The compilation also features guest appearances from artists outside the labels, including Future, French Montana, T.I., Rick Ross, Game, Flo Rida, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, R. Kelly, Yo Gotti and Meek Millz. The album was supported by the lead single "Tapout" which peaked at #45 on the Billboard Hot 100, along with the R. Kelly featured "We Been On" and "50 Plates" by Rick Ross.

"Rich Gang
Ft Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman, & Caskey


Rich Gang Ft. Detail & Future
"Million Dollar"

Rich Gang Ft Mystikal

Rich Gang Ft. Game, Birdman &  Lil Wayne
"Paint The Town"

Rick Ross
"50 Plates"

R. Kelly Ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne
"We Been On"