Since "Omarion" was dropped from "Young Money", it looks like "Drake" the fake is doing the same. "Drake" has dropped "Omarion" and "Lloyd" from the re-release of his “So Far Gone” mixtape. So with the mixtape rehitting everywhere on Tuesday, September 15th, the re-release will go from 17 to 7 tracks. "Trey Songz" & "Bun B" aint on the label, but they still get to eat of his table. "Fear" is the new unreleased track that will be released on the re-release of the "So Far Gone" mix tape. 

 “I did this song that no one has ever heard before, ever,” he revealed in an interview. “[It's] a song called ‘Fear.’ I recorded it when I did So Far Gone — the first verse and half of the second verse I had gotten through. But then I just stopped because it was getting eerie.”

1. “Houstatlantavegas
2. “Successful” featuring Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
3. “Best I Ever Had
4. “Uptown” featuring Bun B & Lil Wayne
5. “I’m Goin’ In” featuring Lil Wayne
6. “The Calm
7. “Fear

Leave a Reply.