Today is the official release of Ciara's third album "Fantasy Ride". This was the original album cover, but it received so much negative attention she changed it to some gay @ss "Set If Off", futuristic album cover.

The red album is the standard album which features 13 tracks
 1. Ciara To The Stage
 2. Love Sex Magic feat Jus Timberlake
 3. High Price featuring Ludacris
 4. Turntable featruing Chris Brown
 5. Like A Surgeon
 6. Never Ever featuring Young Jeezy
 7. Lover's Thing featuring The-Dream
 8. Work featuring Missy Elliot
 9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin' On Me
12. What's Your Name
                                                     13. I Don't Remember

This purple flames album, is the  deluxe addition, which comes with 2 extra songs "Echo" and "I'm On", a dvd with the videos for "Go Girl", "Never Ever", "Love Sex Magic" & behind the scenes footage of the making of the album. Both albums have been released simultaneously. Imma be honest she could of had betta graphics than this, and who ever did her hair needs a whoop'n!  

Leave a Reply.