I Wake Up And Head Straight For The Kitchen
You Would Think I'm Making Beats, 
All This Bass In The Kitchen
I'm Tony The TIger, Frosted Flakes In The Kitchen
My B*tches Bag up For A Living 
Yeah, Those My BAA's, Butt Naked Assistants 
& They Keep My House SMelling Good Like Incense

"Juelz Santanta" enlist heavy hitter "Lil Wayne" on his song "Move Da Damn Thing". Off  "DJ Clue's" mix tape called "Banned From Cd's Part 1", hosted by "Snoop Dogg".

1.Snoop Intro
2. Move The Damn Thang - Juelz Santana & Lil Wayne *(Clue Exclusive)
3. Roger That - Young Money Feat Lil Wayne Nikki Minaj & Tyga
4. I'm Ill - Red Cafe Feat Fabolous
5. Bully - Lloyd Banks
6. Snoop Interlude
7. I Wanna Rock Remix - Snoop Feat Busta, Fat Joe, Styles P & Lloyd Banks
8. Money To Blow Freestyle - Young Jeezy
9. Scared Money - Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne
10. Empire State Green Lantern Remix - Alicia Keys, Styles P, Raekwon & Cnn
11. Microphone - Lloyd Banks
12. Gangsta Fuck - Juelz Santana Feat Karlie Voice
13. Aah Remix - Trey Songz Feat Young Jeezy
14. Straight To The Dance Floor - Jamie Foxx Feat Lil Wayne *(Clue Exclusive)
15. Pass Da Dutch - Young Money Feat Drake & Lil Wayne
16. Women Lie, Men Lie - Yo Gotti Feat Lil Wayne
17. Breaking Rules - Game Feat Busta
18. Where's Wayne? - Young Money Feat Nikki Minaj, Jae Millz, Gutta, Lil Twist & Chuckee
19. M Dash - Bravo Feat Freck The Millionaire & Paul Cain
20. Wishing On A Star - Jim Jones Feat Run

"Move Da Damn Thing" 
ft "Juelz Santana" & "Lil Wayne"

"Straight To The Dance Floor" 
ft "Jamie Foxx" & "Lil Wayne"

Leave a Reply.