You want it, we got it. "Lil Wayne" goes insane and drops his "No Ceilings" mixtape, which is great, and you can't hate. He covers artist like Jay Z, Black Eyed Peas, Durrough, Kid Cudi, Gucci Mane and more. Guarantee this cd wont be a bore

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Ft. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude 2 (Ft. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Ft. T-Streets)
14. Make Her Say (Ft. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

"Swag Surf'n"

"Ice Cream Paint Job"



"Watch My Shoes"

"Break Up" ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda

"Throw It In The Bag"

"I Thnk I Love Her" ft. Shanell & Tyga


"I'm Good" ft T-Streets

"I'm The Truth"

"Make Her Say" ft. Jay Millz

"Run This Town"

"I Got A Feeling"

Leave a Reply.