"Ludacris' & "Jazmine Sullivan"
"Hear My Cry" (remix)
Off His Mix Tape 
"Atlanta Ambassador"

01. How Low (Remix) feat. Rick Ross, Twista, The-Dream, Ciara & Pitbull
02. How Low (Original)
03. All I Do Is Win feat. T-Pain
04. My Chick Is Bad feat. Nicki Minaj
05. Cross My Mind feat. Damien Marley & Kevin Cossom
06. Hear My Cry feat. Jasmine Sullivan
07. Coochie feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard
08. I Wanna Rock
09. Turnt Up
10. Side Of Town (O Let's Do It)
11. Wasted
12. A-Town feat. Shawty Lo, Gucci Mane & The-Dream
13. Patna Dem feat. Lil' Scrappy
14. Addicted To Money feat. Lil' Scrappy
15. Good Relationships feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
16. Better Believe
17. Pussy Monsters feat. The Game
18. OG's Theme
19. Drinkin N Drivin
20. Everybody Drunk feat. Shawnna
21. Don't Trust Her feat. Gucci Mane
22. Start Button
23. Grizzly

"Ludacris" Features "Jazmine Sullivan" 
"Hear My Cry" (Remix)

"Ludacris" Features "Jennifer Hudson" 
"Hear My Cry" (Original)

Leave a Reply.