Back On The Scene Crispy & CLean

It's been 3 years since "Mario" released an album. "DNA" is his fourth studio album. I didn't want to like it, but every song I've heard I like. He's grown up and matured. He might have an egg plant head, but he's gotten sexy. Just needs to grow his hair back.

Click below and hear 
4 songs off "DNA" in stores today.

1. "Break Up" (Feat. Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett)
2. "Been Thinking About You"
3. "Get Out"
4. "Soundtrack to My Broken Heart"
5. "Starlight"
6. "Stranded"
7. "Ooh Baby"
8. "Before She Said Hi" (Feat. Big Sean)
9. "I Choose You"
10. "Don't Walk Away"
11. "I Miss My Friend"
12. "The Hardest Moment"

"Thinking Of You Depression"
"Think'n About You" (All Night)
"Break Up" Featuring "Gucci" & "Sean Garrett"
"Break Up" remix "Nicki Minaj"
"Break Up" remix "Rick Ross"
"Break Up" remix "Jamaican/American"

Leave a Reply.