"Styles P" & "DJ Green Lantern" 
"Send A Kite

"Send a Kite" is off of "Styles P" & "Dj Green Lantern's" mix tape "The Green Ghost Project". Expected To be releasedFeb 2, 2010. Features appearances from Jadakiss, Raekwon Sheek Louch, M.O.P, Noreaga, Uncle Murda, Junior Reid and more.

1. Nothin To Lose
2. Double Trouble (Feat. Sheek Looch)
3. Callin Me (Feat. Tre Williams)
4. Send A Kite
5. Make Millions From Entertainment
6. Invasion (Feat. Jadakiss & Junior Reid)
7. Time Will Tell (Feat. Raekwon)
8. Pablo Doe Feat. (Noreaga & Uncle Murda)
9. Really Ghostly
10. Pretty Little Thing
11. Shadows
12. Legal Money
13. That’s Me (Feat. S.I.)
14. Bang Time (Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Born In The Streets (Feat. Tre)

Leave a Reply.