"Young Buck" Is Set To Drop His Album 
"Product Of The Grind" 

1. Swag On Em 
2. Laugh Now Cry Later 
3. Its Not Ok 
4. Did That 
5. Out Here Grinding 
6. Pray For Me 
7. Til My Death  
8. If I Go To Jail 
9. Whateva 
10. Soundscan 
11. Homies 
12. Honorable Discharge 
13. Breach Of Contract 
14. Lord Have Mercy 
15. Anticipating 
16. Its Personal 

"Swag On Em"

"Laugh Now Cry Later"

"It's Not OK"

"Did That"

"Out Here Grinding"

"Pray For Me"

"Till My Death"

"If I Go To Jail"



Leave a Reply.