ATL rapper and "T.I" protegee "Young Dro" dropped his mix tape "Lo Life". 

1. Feed Your Soldiers 
2. Thank You 
3. Go To The Club 
4. Fire 
5. Got To Know ft. Yung LA 
6. I’m On It ft. T.I 
7. You Nasty ft. Akon 
8. Want That 
9. Like A Movie 
10. Do Wit You 
11. Take Me Seriously 
12. Ric Flair 
13. Yes Sir 
14. Stacks On Deck 
15. Let’s Get It 
16. So Long 
17. History 
18. Look Good Today 
19. Walk On By

Man I can dig what "Young Dro" buried. "Feed Your Soilders", is cool cuz he keep'n it real. If you got soilders on your team that put'n in work and got yo back in da game, lace they pockets and keep em fed, before they get you for your bread.

Leave a Reply.